Contact Us

Astex Environmental Services
139 Braniff Dr.
San Antonio, TX 78216
(210) 828-9800
(210) 829-4927 fax
astex@astexinc.com

For quotes or work orders, please use these forms:
Quote Request Form
Work Order Request Form

 

Employee Email Directory

Leonora Becknal
leonorab@astexinc.com

Samantha Carreon
samanthac@astexinc.com

Diane Chase
dchase@astexinc.com

Elizabeth Combs
astex@astexinc.com

Moises Diaz
moisesd@astexinc.com

Robert “Bob” Gibson
bobg@astexinc.com

Stephen Jimenez
sjimenez@astexinc.com

Alfred Taylor
alfredt@astexinc.com

Arthur Vallejo
artv@astexinc.com

Jeff Zunker
jeffzunker@astexinc.com